This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Things I miss about Italy

My trip is over but the memories are still with me. The experience has reignited my love of Italy, and there are a few things I will undoubtedly miss.
This is my first attempt at a slideshow so her’s hoping it works!

This is just a snippet of what I got up to whilst away. Italy has so much to offer in terms of scenery, food, and history. It is a fascinating country, and has a little bit of everything for everyone.

I truly miss all of these things, but living away probably helps me appreciate these aspects of the country more than if I still lived there.

And yes, you can see my thumb photobombing one of the pictures. My editing skills are amazing!

Leave a Reply

